Quartz Crystal Trunk Show and Psychic Readings Thursday, 4/9/15!

10985469_10152694328265583_3602093083912114157_o

I recently returned from Hot Springs, Arkansas, with my car so full of quartz crystals that I thought my tires would pop!

But before I put them all out for sale in the gallery, I thought I would throw a little party and invite all of my friends who like crystals to come see everything and have “dibs” on all this magic!

Thursday, April 9, 2015

5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

And to make it even more exciting…  Psychic Bonni McCliss is going to be there to do readings. She and her guides will be available to answer individual questions about your life and soul journey. Bonni will also communicate with your crystals, unlocking the messages of healing they are here to bring to your body, mind and spirit!

Cost for a mini reading is $20.00.
Call Art & Invention Gallery at 615.226.2070 to make an appointment to see Bonni!

PLEASE INVITE ANY FRIENDS YOU FEEL WOULD ENJOY THIS EVENT!
I SAY, THE MORE- THE MERRIER!

Leave a Reply

