FRIDAY 13TH SALE! (find thirteen things specially priced at $13!)

13friWell, I was still reeling from the effects of Mercury Retrograde when I bumped right in to Friday the 13th!  Fortunately for me, I happen to think Friday the 13th is a very auspicious day and I have decided to celebrate my good luck by holding another Friday the 13th SALE!

I am going to choose 13 things in the gallery and mark them down to $13.00. All you have to do is find them, and they are yours for THIRTEEN DOLLARS!

it’s EASY, and FUN, and there will be some AMAZING DEALS!

I know, I know, it sounds too good to be true….but this time it is

Leave a Reply

